Steemskate Week 8 - Back on my Grind

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


What up #steemskate?! Haven't filmed much over the past few months, so here's some recent clips from the park, and a few scattered clips from the backyard waiting for the dog to poop.

Stay tuned for a new on going series of me vs me in a game of SKATE.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love to skate, although I'm not as good as you're, nevertheless it's fun pure.

I'm not as good as some of these kids almost a quarter my age, pure fun is right though!

Yo! you forgot to put your entry in the comments section of the steemskate week 8 page!!! i missed your post for the write up!! but ...
steemskate thanks.jpg

No worries at all! I'm just happy to be back skating and pushing #steemskate. I'll be in for week 9!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83