You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM SKATE 7 RESULTS!

in #steemskate6 years ago

I'm very happy about this. all the participations have been great, I really did not expect to win. @web-gnar It is totally true what you say. Thanks to this new steem coin, I have been able to keep these last two months and help my family.
I'm sure they understand my happiness, not everyone can say that it helps their family thanks to skateboarding and making their own music.

Thanks for creating this, I think this is the first skate community I find here. You are great for bringing people from different parts of the world here.

I hope to share with you in the next steemskate 8. Greetings to all!
Peace, love and skateboarding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48