Steem Skate Week #2

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for steemskate week #2.I say the number #2 in Greek language by mistake! We had to skate a flatbar.Its raining constantly in my city so i can't go skate outdoor.This is the only rail i could think of.

Enjoy:

Sort:  

Damn dude thats awesome great entry , I am in UK hopefully I can come to Greece and skate one day.

Always welcome dude!!!I wanna come and street skate at UK so much.Dirty street spots are my favourite

damn this is sick as fuck! where is that spot? in a school! dude thats gnarly! this makes me want to go find a mall to hit a flatbar in so sick !!!!
steemskate thanks.jpg

Dude thanks for your comment.I love how the community grows here and thanks for holding such a great contest!!!This spot is in Ioannina city,Greece university.You can check out an edit we made with my crew in that spot for Christmass 2017.Enjoy

an abandoned university!?? the lights are still on!?? wuut! the windows arent broken??? WOW!!!! so sickkkk@@@@ that back3 at 2:45 was sick as fuck

It's not abandoned.It was Christmass holidays,no professors no students.Just an empty university full of skate possibilities!!

it looks like the walls are graffitied

They are.That's how universities are in Greece.Anyne can write on the wall!!Not legal but if they can't see you it's no big deal.

whoa thats very interesting. they dont make an effort to paint over the graffiti?

no man.Someone will graffiti over the fresh painted wall again.I do graffities too but with my wheels.I love wallridew.hahaha

good article friend If you follow me, I'll be happy.Thanks :)
U5drcZUd4dMzUJuoSi82rDSrmmPXLPg_1680x8400.jpg

Where's the video playa?

idk man it lagged!now its fixed i think

Yo rad! That spot is sick!!

Yeah.Best spot for winter!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75