You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PANASONIC LUMIX GH5 EXPERIMENTAL STEEMSKATE EDIT

in #steemskate6 years ago

Thanks Mark.Well,this camera costs around 2000 euros so you bet it looks nice.
I hope steem rises in value and cash out so i can get some equipment bro.
I've been filming with an action camera which costs 100$.
My dream is a VX to be precise.Everything looks so nice in tapes.
Old school vibes.

Sort:  

Hahaha wow!yYah man that's some expensive equipment!
I use a little canon camera, hv20, takes tapes but is HD, its HDV.
I have a couple vx's too, for when i'm filming for my friends dvd's etc. They're rad, but man the MK1 fisheye is so expensive!
I would suggest a TRV900 and a mini death lens. THAT is a badman set up trust me! the TRV has THE best flip out screen too, its huge!! TRV's go for about £200 And the 37mm mini death lens can be bought for about £40!!
Almost identical to VX but so much cheaper!!

yeah! i used to have a trv900!
im going to start using this iphone fisheye... lol
death-lens-fisheye-lens-iphone-6-compatible-p20364-48998_image.jpg
death-lens-vx-grip-main.1480904192.jpg

Yes @web-gnar! You had a trv too? Sick! Classic camera! The trv900 is the hero in the shadows, used by most as a back up or tripod cam until century started making the mini death lenses and shit went off!

A few of my mates use that phone set up you posted and its actually amazing! People dismiss filming on phones a lot of the time for some reason. On a tripod or fisheye looks great I think!
That fisheye is so wide that you have to be sooo close though, like closer than any lens I have ever used! It's scary!

Yeah! i was filming a dude with one and i was filming him so close all sesh untill he kicked the light breaking it off the handle

Nooooo!
Does happen sometimes though unfortunately!

Allright @nicolcron ,thanks for the tip.I'm gonna check it out if i can find here in Greece or else if you know any good sites other than amazon,please suggest me.
Oh damn,if i'm gonna buy a new camera i'm gonna get so hyped for real dude.
Hey @web-gnar , so is trv900 really that worth?
@Nicolcron got me hyped to buy one.
That iphone fisheye looks good man and it's got a mic.
Let's see some clips now!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71