RAW tech skating at the curb with the homies/Exclusive Dtube footage

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Greetings guys,hope you are fine.

Didn't have any intention to film today as I was skating carefree with @nakamamongo and my homie Papadog for over 2 hours but @illusivelf grabbed my camera and started filming us.
We had one hell of a session as you will see in this short edit I came up with.
@nakamamongo killed it today.Skater of the day award for sure.

Thank you for watching and supporting me guys.
Follow #steemskate for more awesome skate content daily.

Skaters:@knowhow92 ,@nakamamongo ,Papadog
Filming: @illusivelf
Edit:@knowhow92

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love filming you guys!!
I like the result :D

Thank you @illusivelf . If it wasn't for you,i couldn't have filmed half of my videos!
Thank you so much.

Great stuff man. I was never able to shred like that but yeah.. I was everytime on the small side of the boarders and had to defend the miniramp against all the others ^^ I was the only boarder in my youth clique :D

Go on with this cool refreshing content man !

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro.Skateboarding is all about fun so if you had fun skating that's all that's important!
Thanks for your comment man,appreciate it!
#SKATEFORLIFE

Yeah it was definitely fun as hell :) I don't have a skateboard anymore but I would not say that I am too old.. I just don't have one ^^ my last board was a penny board but it was stolen by someone when I was sleeping in the bus :( it was a totally different kind of boarding and it was not as funny as with the big ones because of the hard and small tires.
But hey eventually I will buy me a new one anywhen. When the time is right..
Peace !

Posted using Partiko Android

Sleeping on the bus?hehe!!I think you had a wild night before they stole your board.
My response is in that picture!One of my favourite quotes:

Yeah it was a wild night lol. I had times where I "partied" the whole week man :P
The quote is awsome man ! I feel old now.. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78