Exclusive Dtube Vlog #24.STEEMSKATE week #17 entry+Testing my new GoPro Hero 5 with @medikalmike

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to another one of my Vlogs my friends.I hope you are doing fine.

This is my entry for #steemskate week 17 contest hosted by @web-gnar .A sunny day at the local skatepark and a new camera to film.Perfect combo.
So I called my homie @medikalmike to come and shred together.
This is the first ever footage we filmed with the GoPro Hero 5.The angles weren't that good but the camera records SO much better than my old one.

Fellow Steemians @filmolf and @yiannisdinos gave me the GoPro as a gift a couple of days ago.Thank you so much guys for real.One love.

Waiting to hear your thoughts or any tips regarding the camera and the Vlog.
I hope you enjoyed your three minutes here.
Thank you for watching.

Filming: @medikalmike , @knowhow92
Edit: @knowhow92
Music: CJ Beats-Get Funky

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you my friend.More to come,stay tuned!

Sweet footage liked the no comply , you should try a back 360 no comply

Dude i suck at no comply.Only the sw 180 one i can do.Can't do them normals.hehehe

Thank you my friend.Nice to meet you :)

Wow i really enjoyed the clips from your new gopro!! @knowhow92 you're on fire !!

Thank you so much @illusivelf.
I bet you want to film with that baby too :)

Thank you @madlenfox.Now woth my new camera i'm so hyped to film.

love for ma hommies out there sk8ting so hard

Traploooooooord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99