DVlog #44 // "THAT'S HOW WE DO IT" with @nakamamongo

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Finally we skated under the sun for a couple of hours my friends.
Today was a a blessing.

I called my homie @nakamamongo early in the morning and he was in for a skateboarding under the warm sun.
Click on the image above to watch my Vlog and feel the vibes.

Don't forget to check out @steemskate for more awesome skate content.
Much love.

Filming : @knowhow92 , @nakamamongo
Edit : @knowhow92
Music : Eek-a-Mouse - Ganja Smuggling

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post was Upvoted and resteemed by @Steemskate.
Thank you for shredding.
SKATEFORLIFE

I have no fucking idea what you guys are saying, but that was a fun watch! Great camera skills with the gimbal!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha we Greeks don't sound so good at English man.
Thanks for your words brother.
It's filmed with a gopro,not a gimbal but I really consider buying one.
My friend has one and it works like a charm.Bad sound though.

Ah ok well gimbal or GoPro it’s got some great smooth shots! I actually just saw the shadow in the shit and it looked kind of gimbal like 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79