Haris Housos "Knowhow to play" partsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemskate5 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends.

This is a mini-part I filmed last summer with my homie @Yiannisdinos behind the lens.
I have already uploaded this video in @dtube last summer but unfortunately the video won't load now so people can't see it.

Since I am sponsored by a Greek skate company called Propaganda ( https://www.propagandask8.com/en/ ) I must upload some footage every now and then and this is the perfect time to do so.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me and if you want to see more blockchain skate videos and posts check out @Steemskate.
Have a great day everybody.

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif

Sort:  

Bro!! congratulations, tremendous work, good tricks, perfect lines, I really love that skatepark, hopefully one day I can skate a skatepark like that, really that in what I get a spare table I will upload a clip on stairs, that 360flip I loved, continue like that, brother, greetings from venezuela

Thank you bro.
Your words mean a lot to me.
Waiting for that stairrs clip.
How much does a board in Venezuela costs?

Posted using Partiko Android

Brother prices vary, depends on the brand, the cheapest between 30 $ I think. Here the inflation in Venezuela is super high and the prices rise every week this is difficult. Yesterday I had to fight with a small heelflip on the ramp that we improvised, soon my brother climbed up.

Beautiful edit.
Resteemed by @steemskate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63