"BATTLE AT THE SPEERICS" Semi-final.@KNOWHOW92 vs LEO (GAME OF S.K.A.T.E. DIY CONTEST)

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Hello people,I hope you are having a nice day.

If you have checked my last post,you know that a GAME OF S.K.A.T.E contest went down at the local skatepark.If you haven't,you just learnt it.The footage is too much to upload it on a single video so I am going to upload my 2 battles seperately.

WHAT IS "GAME OF SKATE"

The rules are basic. One player sets a trick by doing a particular skateboarding trick of their choice. If the trick is not landed, another player attempts to set a trick. Once a trick has been set (landed), the other player(s) must respond by doing the same trick in their first try. If they make it the game continues; if they miss it, they get a letter, starting with S, and so on, until they have missed five tricks, spelling SKATE, and they are out or the game is over. No trick may be set more than once in the same game and a skater defending on their last letter may receive two attempts at that trick. If the player lands the trick they have gained the lead and set the trick.
(Source:https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Game_of_Skate)

So this is the semi-final match between me and my homie Leo.This was by far the best game of skate I have ever played.The vibes were perfect and we had an epic fight. In my opinion, he is the best skater in town-so playing with him was like a final to me.

I tried a different editing approach this time,I hope you like it.
"BATTLE AT THE SPEERICS" Final coming soon.

Thank you for watching and supporting me.
Until next time.

Filming: @yiannisdinos
Edit: @knowhow92
Skaters: @knowhow92 - Leo

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65