DVlog #41 // Morning skate fun with @medikalmike

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Greetings to all Dtubers and Steemians.
My newest skate Vlog is online.

Not much to say about this one,just an AWESOME skate session with my homie @medikalmike (apart from my STUPID injury)
Feels great to be able to enjoy a sunny morning skate session in late November.

Thank you for watching and supporting me and check out #steemskate for more awesome skate related content.

Cheers.

Filming : @knowhow92 , @medikalmike
Edit : @knowhow92
Music : .A Tribe Called Quest - Electric Relaxation

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow...awesome bro, i realy appreciated everytime i saw a talent videos on dtube..

well done bro,thanks for showing your talent about skateboard! 👍👍

Thank you so much @bien.
Both me and @Medikalmike are working hard to hone out skateboard skills everyday.
Much love and thanks for your support brother.

Cool as much as I'm . I'm just kidding.
But believe me it's cool.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother.
I really appreciate that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33