EXCLUSIVE DTUBE SERIES "IOANNINA CITY GR, SKATE SPOTS CHECKOUT EP.2" BY @KNOWHOW92 + STEEMSKATE WEEK #9 ENTRY

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


What's up #steemskate , @dtube and steemit?
Hope you are doing fine.
Today,i proudly present you the second episode of my exclusive @dtube skate series : "IOANNINA CITY GR, SKATE SPOTS CHECKOUT" .
This time we travel to 2 different spots for some street skating with one of my homies and also we go to the local skatepark to film my #Steemskate week 9 entry.
Please enjoy yourselves and by all means,tell me what should i make better for my 3rd episode.
Good feedback is always welcome.
I would like to thank @illusivelf for making the cover photo for my video,because my editing skills suck hard and my homie alex who filmed me for this video for over 3 hours.
That's it guys,i hope you like my clips and don't forget
#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing! Loved every second of that dude! Lots of great skating and nice commentary throughout.
Looks like you guys had a great day but had to give your board up to the skate gods as payment!
Your vlogs are more slick and professional every time!
Fantastic work @knowhow92 !

dude this reminds me of 411 video magazine. so sick. So bummed i didnt get to upvote it in time. this video deserves SO MUCH MORE THAN 3 cents!!! great work on the edit dude you skating is getting really good those lines you were doing in the school WITH THE PEDESTRIANS walking through the halls WAS RAD as fuck dude. this was so raw.

YOOOOOOOOOOO thanks bro.
411 videos old school fak yeah.
The only thing i want is to get you hyped man,money comes second.
You give me plenty of upvotes dude i don't mind as long as these vids get #steemskate crew hyped.
Waiting for your entry man on week 9.
Cheers

I DONT HAVE ANY TIME TO SKATE!!! :(((((
I MISSED WEEK 9 BUT STARTED WEEK 10 UP THANK YOU KNOW HOW
I WILL SHRED FOR YOU

Yo,thanks bro.
Yeah,skate gods man,i pay a lot of tributes to them trust me.Half my monthly payment goes to themhahaha.
I don't know if i should stick more to skating than the commentary though.But that last spot is so god damn big man had to show it all to you to understand.
Thanks again Mark , hearing that from you means a lot cause you are the guy i will look at his vlogs to get ideas about my videos.
#SKATEFORLIFE Bro

wow awesome episode @knowhow92!!
Hope I will be there at the next filming :D
Great job my man you killed it !!

Thanks @illusivelf , love the possitive feedback.
And also thanks for the cover photo,you know i suck at these thing :D

Np I am here to help, you know :) :)

Whaaat? Boardslide UP the rail and gap..after the broken board!
Gnarly dude, awesome video!
That spot you did the lines at looks awesome, I'd kill to have that around here.

Yeah man,it is awesome.
When we first found that spot when we were kids,we called it skateopia. lol .
That rail is a new entry to the park,they made a skatepark without a rail man can you believe it?

Hard to believe lol, but the skate park here doesn't have one either..

We live in weird cities @nicksmitley .
But it's ok,because we learnt the hard way,that's what i believe bro.

The video is not working on my home computer...? Dtube really needs to address its' technical issues if it wants to compete with YouTube.

Sorry to hear that my friend.
Yeah it get kind of laggy sometimes,content won't load etc.
I hope you can check the video one other time without problems.
Much love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43