fTR Crew video teaser

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Finally the full video is ready.

After years of filming,a lot of pain,anger but above all out love for skateboarding we (the fTR Crew) have finally finished this project.
It's gonna be an 1 hour skate video so I hope I can upload it on @Dtube.
I am uploading this trailer to get you as much hyped as I am right now.

Stay tuned my friends,it's dropping on 25th December like a Christmas gift to all skateboarders.
Stay safe and if you want to see more skate related posts don't forget to follow @Steemskate,the only skate page on the blockchain.

Filming : fTR Crew
Edit : @knowhow92 , @Nakamamongo
Music : Grand Agent ft. Planet Asia-It's Only Right

steemskate outro.jpg
GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice bro. Good skating, good filming, and some good music. Looking good and can't wait to see the final video. Rock on bro.

Thanks bro.
Just wait until 25th of December.
We finished the whole project yesterday with @nakamamongo and right after we sa it we almost burst into tears of joy.

Cool $hit man

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks brother.
Stay tuned for more yo

Posted using Partiko Android

Uou amazing my bro i hope that you can always skate in all your life bro.

I wish you the best for the @steemskate proyect it is a great idea i will do the same with yoga here

Thank you for your kind words my friend and I'll definetely support a yoga project on the blockchain.
Peace man.

Congratulations @knowhow92! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hell yea my dude! I'll be watching for the full video, looks dope!

Thanks man,you do that.
Waiting for your footage too brother.

Yeahhhhhhh! Super cool.

Thanks man.
It's fuckin ready.
Dropping soon.

I am enjoying going through your videos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79