"Game of Steemskate" Week 2 contest entry // "Bs Bigspin"

in #steemskate5 years ago (edited)


What's up eveyone?

This is my entry for "Game of Steemskate" Week 2 organized by @steemskate.

This week's trick, the Bigspin, is one of the tricks I never managed to get the hang of it. I can do it occasionally but I just can't do it consistently. I don't know what's wrong, my brain just refuses to learnt it so you guessed correct, I had a hard time clearing this week.
This is the official "Game of Steemskate" post for everyone who missed it or wants to learn more :

Thank you all for watching my friends and I can't wait to see yout Bs Bigspings. I am sure they will be better than mine. Hahaha.
Have a great day and stay safe.

Edit : @Knowhow92
Music : Cornerstone Roots - Reveal Yourself

Find me here

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rMiDY.gif


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Yeah.
Resteemed by @steemskate.

Thanks bro.
That trick really gets on my nerves so I am so glad I finished my business with this one.

Have you seen the new Steem Engine tokens available as a second layer to Steem? If you add #sportstalk to your tags next time you'll be able to earn SPORTS tokens for upvotes.

Wow I didn't know that.
Something like Palnet but for sports?

Exactly what it is!

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect, thanks for the info bro ✌✌

Posted using Partiko Android

BS bigspin?!? 😫😫😫 Fine. Thanks for pushing us coach!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38