DVlog #35 // Roadtrip for street skate with @Alexjay and Thanos

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Hello people of Dtube and Steemit.I wish you all a good week.

Today,me and my friends decided to do something different.Instead of going to the skateark we chose to go for a small roadtrip in a village near Ioannina city named "Katsikas".

It's getting dark early this time of year so we didn't have so much time to skate(because we are always late to meet before trips hahaha).

We had an awesome skate session and it feels great to break the daily routine.
Thank you for watching my friends and I wish you all a good night.
Much love.

Filming: Thanos,@knowhow92,@alexjay
Edit: @knowhow92
Music: Franz Ferdinand - 40"

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank God am too old to learn skating. Lol. I just couldn't get a hand of it when I was much younger. Enjoy yourself guys.

Posted using Partiko Android

Everyone has his own hobbies my friend.
Enjoy yourself too.
Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67