My very first skate part (2009)

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Greetings to everyone and I wish you all a nice and creative weekend.

Today,while I was searching through my hard drive I fell into this old skate part.
It's filmed in 2009 as a sponsor me tape for Vans shoes and Propaganda Rollinco.
I was sponsored by a local shop in my city that time and I was wearing Vans shoes and skating Propaganda decks all day.One day,the owner of the skateshop asked for a skate part of me so he can promote it to these companies.

I filmed this edit and after a couple of weeks he called me and he said "You are sponsored now".
One of the happiest days of my life for sure.

Anyway,enough babbling.
I hope you all enjoy this edit and if you want to see more skateboarding don't forget to visit @Steemskate,the only skate blog on the blockchain.
Much love.

47447303_2290443891198112_5148153869221494784_n.jpg
GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ouch!!
You were doing great even with the first video
Some pretty fancy moves
Thank you for sharing, even the falls and all :)

#SNAPplusComment

Thank you so much @kaerpediem.
I was 16-17 at that time and I wasn't afraid to try anything back then.
Now,it's a different story lol.

Yea bro that was sick. You had some nice stair launches and how many steps were there. Nice.
So I have to ask. Is that a wig or is that your hair. That shit is even sicker then your skating. Love it bro and keep up the positivity.

Thanks man and yeah that was my hair.
After that,I had dreadlocks for about 4 years.Hehe
You can say that I was an alternative and experimental young folk.

Nice!! That was really good. Damn, you used to have super long hair lol. Good for you in getting sponsored at that time!

Thanks brother.I got some exiting news that I will share with you regarding my skating career in the next few weeks.
Something good is happening.

Resteemed by @steemskate.
Thank you for shredding.

That was amazing dude! You have been ripping for years!!
Excited for the news you have mentioned!

Not as many as you do man but fuck yeah I'm pretty close on becoming a legend in my city.Hehe.
These news will be a bomb ;)
When is the Death skateboards video be available dude?

Nice that is a really good skate part for your first part

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80