SteemSkate Week 6: Testing the New QP and Box For the First Time

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Hey all! I wanted to post this little video from today, just having some fun with the new skate pieces I built :) If you want to see my photos from the construction and my reason for doing so, check out my previous post here.

Yes, I changed clothes halfway through, it was too hot and those black pants are too small and uncomfortable as f*ck. Sorry for releasing my pale torso into the wild.


My new toys

Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looking good, Adam! Can't wait to get down there and film.

Yeah bruv! Call me please, I've been hitting you up

Shady service out here in the boonies. Kik me or smn idk ♥️

you skate too?

Nope, I'm a photographer/videographer though. I'm not quite cool enough to skate :)

Awesome man! Landing the clean 50 50 nollie shuv.

Thanks bro!! Took long enough :)

awesome man!!!
Nice to see new entries in steemskate weekly contests!!
You got skills to build these ramps dude they look gnarly af.
Enjoy yourself to the maximum

Thanks my dude!! I'll try :)

Sick!! Congratulations on the mini TF!!
That's a cool set up you got going on there!!
And it's genuinely lovely to hear people saying it's too hot, as it feels like the steemskaters have been suffering cold and wet weather for ever!
Nice vid man and welcome to the fun! =)

Thanks so much! Yeah it's crazy, its been real sunny here in my corner of the NW lately. Spring is finally here :) Cheers!

Yo quarterpipe looks awesome. dude i love how you included a YOUTUBE version of your video along with the dtube upload. I will be able to make GIFS out of your video for this weeks write up

Haha, awesome man thank you so much! Excited to see my personalized GIF :D

Ohman! the giphy website is down! its may 9th at 932 pm central time. next time for sure though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60