Sort:  

Thanks dude glad to have you in Steemskate GET SOME !!!!!

great comment and yes you need to join us on steemskate bro. submit to the steem!!! you would be a new applicant and would receive a free steem backed dolla just for entering. holla! go to my page and its STEEM SKATE 6 son

I didn't know the SteemSkate thing was an actual Steem event! I've just been using it as a tag in skate related stuff. I just post my trick/compilation under SteemSkate? Do you do these weekly?

pretty much yeah. i started the steemskate hashtag bro i still go thru the hashtag and upvote shit but dude you should look at my blog i do write ups about the contestants on every weeks steem skate. I do them like once every 15 days or so... I try to make @web-gnar like the thrasher of STEEMIT and the "winner" gets sent STEEM dollars.

Very dope, I love it. I'll be participating m8, thanks for the heads up! Keep it real

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49