Sort:  

Rad clip dude , dig that the chick didnt give a fuck when you screamed . You get some sweet tricks there might have to call you out on something . Although still waiting on Nick to land a nollie or switch flip . Land it before him and I will send you 1 SBD

challenge accepted

Yo @jayr-88 awesome work bro.
All these spots looked SO crusty.
Good work my friend.
#SKATEFORLIFE

Thanks @knowhow92. Much appreciated bro. Plan on more to come from me.

Hey welcome to Steemit!

Hey did you see the new callyouout I did for you , just checking

no, I missed it, been super busy! School is about to start up again, remind me when you do those & Ill try to take part!

Congratulations @jayr-88! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Thank you. Hopefully i can get more clips in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61