You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Game of Steemskate" Week 1 // KICKFLIP

in #steemskate5 years ago

This is going to start very well! a question I did not understand very well what about bonus brother, apologize if I did not understand hahaha
With this game we will all enjoy and improve our luck tricks for all, a hug

Sort:  

The main thing is to do a kickflip on flatground BUT if you want to push it further and do a kickflip down some stairs you might win some Steem.
It's your choise if you will try the bonus challenge. You won't get a letter ififeither you don't either it will affect the game.
The main thing is to do a flatground kickflip.
I'll be uploading my entry soon so you can check it out and see what I mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65