Remembering my first noseslide.

in #steemskate5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you? Here I share an image of 2010, making Bs noseslide, really that these were one of the first tricks I learned, but really that personally, I thought I would not do this trick because at first what cost me the most was to learn to do the FS 180, I first learned Fs boardslide and fs noseslide, where Back-side is used most

This day where we are skating was an abandoned field in which we could skate only at night and well, giving and giving it, I did not know that they took that photo and really that the trick looks super great.

bs noseslide.jpg

Each image has its history, I hope you like friends, much love for you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @davixesk8! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55