Remember is to live, competition in the canopy Margarita skate amater.

in #steemskate4 years ago (edited)

I really do not know where to start, there are many memories that come to my mind to see these photos. It was a very nice and very important day for me, it was my first competition, I was very nervous and I really didn't know what line I was going to have, because I really didn't know how to make many grinds.

I remember that days before they had posted, some images that showed the devices that they would put in the competition and well the truth I decided to go with my friend early to try and practice before the competition, because the truth had never mounted devices like those.

foto 4.jpg

foto 2.jpg

Now that I see it in a different way, before it was much more the movement of skate in the place where I live, I wish I had at this moment the privilege of being able to skate a device like this! but I know that there will be a chance soon, I hope to travel and skate.

I remember arriving very early, and they were placed and I remember very well that I only learned to do ollie transfer, and 50 50 in the drawer and I was very happy.

These were some pictures that were taken in the middle of the round.

foto 5.jpg

foto 6.jpg

Here the little details for the first places.

foto 1.jpg

Here, receiving the prize, the truth that I didn't believe in it is from 2nd place.

foto 7.jpg

It was a very exciting time, I really do not lose hope that the steem goes up and can gather and go out a few days to the states of my country that have many skateparks and try, and record videos for you, thanks for reading friends.

SKATEBOARDING NEVER DIE.

Sort:  

Cuándo fué esta competencia amigo? ese es el canódromo?

Si hermano pero esa competencia tiene muchos años como 8 años.

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Congratulations @davixesk8! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Good times G. But better days are coming in the future 🔥🔥🔥
Good job on 2nd place 🏆🏆🏆

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66