SteemSkate round 2 contest entry

in #steemskate5 years ago

Hi Steemians and fellow Steem skateboarders!

Creating my entry for the latest Steem contests by @steemskate. You can find the post here: https://steemit.com/steemskate/@steemskate/steemskate-contest-round-2-begins

It’s been a while since I’ve skated but planning on getting back into it hopefully this coming spring. I love the exercise it provided me, plus it was a lot of fun!

This video is my group of friends when we were a lot younger!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Dude I am at work and can't watch this whole video but I sawa bunch of clips.So oldscool and I love that.
Can't wait to get home and watch this whole video.
Thanks for sharing bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man! I’m not in this video unfortunately but I was stoked to find it! Brings back lots of memories.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Entry confirmed.
Resteemed by @Steemskate

Awesome thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67