Kickflip Footplant Backfoot Underflip - Creative Skateboarding w/ Brock Springstead - #8

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


It has been many, many moons since I've learned a new flip trick lol.. been thinking about attempting this for awhile, and I finally just commited an evening to getting it done! Took a solid hour of working out the timing, and figuring out how to best underflip the board -but, I think I got the hang of it! Obviously needs to be cleaned up a bit, but not bad for a first time. Anyways, hope you enjoy this. :)

Also YES! Finally got d.tube to work again!! Uploading videos in Incognito mode under Chrome seems to have done the trick. Woot!

Follow me online! IG|FB|STEEMIT: @BrockSart


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51