You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMSKATE WEEK 3 RESULTS!! SEE WHO SKATED IN STEEMSKATE WEEK 3! *freeskate*

Hahaha what??? I just read down and saw my little knee pads! Amazing entries everyone! Even looking at everyone's skate spots is rad too!
@web-gnar thank you for including me lol but also just for taking the time to run this and compile everything!
@stickchumpion thanks so much for sending me your post earnings!
@sk8boardingshow yasss for joining the party
@nicolcron and @brocksart very nicely done, I'll catch you up in about 10 years lol
@leosk8 I'm coaching skating in Palestine for 2 months, maybe after that Venezuela? I know they have a Cuba skate charity, they have them all over the world- maybe in Venezuela?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45