Happy new year steemit and steemskate family!!!

in #steemskate4 years ago (edited)

Yo guys! Happy new year!! I didn't post skate content for a long time..Before 3 months I get a super duper injury at my knee,so I can't skate for a while until I go for surgery and fix this shitt.. I hope 2020 will be a year with no injuries and more skateboarding for all!!!!! PEACE!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awww heal up soon! GOTTA PAY TO PLAY!!!! You'll be okay, and your board will still be there when you're better too <3

Thanks!!!!can't w8 for this broo. I ve never had serious injury again and it's weird for me to w8 for so long to grab my board again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Get well soon bro.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Thanks bro!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01