.Bad day - Broken deck.

in #steemskate5 years ago

I broke my deck 1 week before and I buy a new one but.. I broke it too. Fuck -.-
Bad luck.. :(

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Christmas will come early this year.
No worries bro.

Hmmm 😮

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry about your board bro. Just think about new tricks for the next week. Skate on and enjoy.

Yoo @sandflea!! Y i always thinking about new tricks but I didn't expect that at first day and I have to w8 some days now.. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Buy tougher board... Learn to make your own... Make more... Wink...

Skate on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @ganjafarmer! I wish I can make my own boards one day..I know how but I have empty wallet and a bad job for now.. hahah 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like the perfect time to do things!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 13.23% upvote from us for your 3083 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Noooo!!!! 😢
Maybe @knowhow92 might have an old spare deck to keep you rolling!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70