You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 20 // What Guys Want to Know About Girls

in #steemsistershow6 years ago

lmao, this was fun. My favorite part so far "what would it be like to have a dick." Let me tell you...wait I cant think correctly because sex is on my mind. Personally, I don't think men and women can be friends unless both parties involved and have happy relationships they are in separately. I can tell you from experience, no matter how much a guy says he values the friendship and wouldn't want to do anything to jeopardize that friendship, guaranteed, given the opportunity (if he is single, for dirtbags maybe even in a relationship) he would do anything to get physical. My last relationship lasted 5 years and she was 11 years younger then I. No matter how much we both convinced ourselves it was just a number, the gap made a big difference, looking back. The pop culture references are lost. She was very mature for her age, yet phases in life were too separated. You bess be taking that bathroom selfie lol. Hey @marvianev time to step up your posting consistency!

Sort:  

I’m so glad you enjoyed the show!! Interesting that the age gap ended up being a problem for you guys. I’ve dated about 10 years older than me twice now and sometimes can feel it - but most is the time I think it is better. Guys in their 20’s can be so immature. Haha

Yeah I always give Mary a hard time for not posting more. Haha She’s so busy right now though. We’re gonna have to make that bathroom selfie happen soon. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36