You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 10 // Money and Personal Finance

in #steemsistershow6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for choosing my listener question!
I'm in the same situation than Mary, I'm trying to buy important stuff I need (specially tools for my job as a freelancer), and then when I have money saved and enough to get ends meet and all of my requirements that I needed, I will invest it, that's nice because you are literally making money while you sleep :3

Also, thank you for uploading the Youtube video too! the internet here in Venezuela is VERY slow, and I had to wait like 1 hour until the Dlive video was loaded, haha, but now it's better!

Warm hugs from this side of the continent!

Sort:  

That's a tough place to be in. Barely making ends meet is really stressful. :( Especially when you need tools for work!

Thanks for the feedback on the addition of the YouTube link too. I've recently started adding that and have gotten a lot of positive responses from it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46