Our reaction to the SSS.


Here are some of the things we talk about:

  • Cities running out of water : BBC article.
  • Blockchain Asset rental (tools, cameras, etc) : Wono.
  • Toy sharing : Whirli
  • Rent anything : Zilok
  • Sell/buy clothes online : article
  • Grow veggies in a window box : article

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This video made my LIFE! Cracking up so much I actually shed a tear! This was the coolest thing ever!!!!

Haha, well I guess now you know the motivational power of your one penny!

OMG OMG OMG!!!! I am only three minutes in but literally OVERWHELMED with excitement and joy! This is coolest response video I ever could have imagined and I literally started texting Mary freaking out at how awesome this was the moment I started watching it.

You are SO awesome. Ok... now to go finish watching the episode and learn more about sustainability. hahah

Seriously though... this made my day/week/month. This video is amazing!

We get a lot of questions asking if we are twins. Duh... it couldn't be more clear.

Here's a question from @coruscate. Eh.... She's alright.

OMG i literally keep watching the first three-ish minutes over because they are amazing. hahah ok... I guess I should keep watching the rest of the video now!

I just saw this. Dayuuummmm. This was superbly creative and well executed.

Haha, thanks man!

raised has risen from the great shadows of coruscate

welcome back man! :D

This is truly wild only on steemit would this happen. Well done my friends and entertaining to.

wow awesome too see a ninja warrior there. Very sophisticatedc sport.

First thought: is it a mirror or twins

3:50 a mirror

but very well done. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72