You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 50th Episode of the Steem Sister Show!! // How to Up Your Steem Game

HAPPY 50th!! I’m pretty sure a 50th anniversary is a GOLDEN anniversary:) I am SO SO proud of you guys! What a crazy journey we are on together. Thank you for the big shout out and also for proving me with endless hours of insight, entertainment and fun. SSS4life

Sort:  

A 50% vote for your golden comment! Hehe

Seriously though - you are not only the biggest supporter/fan of our show - but a seriously awesome friend too. Thanks for all the love and encouragement!

You two guys @coruscate @goldmatters always supported each other. I've always read your comments. This is one of tips how to grow up effectively on this platform. Stay connected, be humble and appreciate others. At least this is what I understand so far.
And now, I've followed you @goldmatters, hope I could get more inspiration from you, and you help us to grow up as effective as both of you here on Steemit.

What a nice comment, thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87