You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 08 // Spirituality and Religion - PART TWO

I do love them! I would be happy to consult if you want any unsolicited advice regarding next Fridays topic :)..... I love this episode!!! Thanks for being so brave , both you and @maryjaney and delving into a sensitive topic in a thoughtful and gentle way. It’s lovely to hear this type of stimulating conversation and certainly makes people think. I’ll come back with a good question for personal finance week :)

Sort:  

What?? You’d be happy to chat about gold and money?? Hahah I can’t wait to hear your personal finance question!

Also, thanks for your encouragement on this episode! It is definitely a more sensitive subject than we usually discuss.

Ha ha!! Is someone making fun of me?? Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56