You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 06 // Embarrassing and Memorable Childhood Moments

Omg, I just found this kind of account on Steemit. During my blogging time in here, I just find lots of topic about crypto, blockchain, Steemit and others hard thing that sometimes I didn't have any idea about.
It's interesting when you and your sister find a creative way to entertaint this platform users.
Your old pics collections are just a Lol to see, those memories were tough hahahaha. You girls had a wonderful childhood memories I guess.

So for now and later, let me take part on your show. I'm excited to know more about you. As I'm a new comer on this cutting edge social media, so why not? 2 SBD is just a bonus, I love your content more than that.

Regarding the next week topic will be about Spirituality and Religion, so here is my question about that.
As you are getting mature, you said that you've explored many thing, then you realize that your belief and value system is so much lie. What was the moment that you had experienced which finally led you to have this kind of point of view?
Cheers girls❤️

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your enthusiasm and excitement for our show! We really appreciate your support.

I think that is a GREAT question! Thank you for submitting it! 😊

You are welcome @coruscate! 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44