You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 48 // Would You Rather

in #steemsistershow6 years ago

I Just love how you guys bring fun on to the platform, I'm sorry for lagging behind for sometime and for not being as active, I'll strive to do better in terms of engagement, promise.
My Question is;
Do you guys think one has to corner themselves to a specific niche as a video content creator or can we be jack of all trades and excel at it? What would you say your niche is @coruscate? I ask because for the longest time I have been looking for a niche but I find my interests are too diverse and I don't feel like I'd wanna corner myself to a specific niche. I document anything and everything depending on that moment's inspiration. What's your take?

Awesome Show, See you on the Next,

Love, El.

Sort:  

Aww thanks for checking out our show and leaving a question for next week! ♥️

It’s literally impossible to keep up with everyone’s content - so just swing by whenever you can! We are always happy to see you though! 😘

I’m excited to discuss your question next week on the show. I have a lot to say on that topic! 😃

Looking forward to the response. Thank you for the feedback <3, Fantastic week to you & @maryjaney :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84