You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 20 // What Guys Want to Know About Girls

in #steemsistershow6 years ago

Leaving your question here on the post is perfect!! I am definitely familiar with the term imposter syndrome and have battled with that at times too. I love your thoughtful question and look forward to discussing in our next episode! 😊

We may have to turn this into a two-parter because there have been so many good questions on this topic!

Sort:  

Cool, I'm really looking forward to this one! I actually had many questions that I was thinking about dropping. But decided to leave it with just one :)

Btw I really had the "urge" to respond or interact while watching your last video. I know with live streams on YouTube there is the option to have a live chat. I'm not too familiar with dlive but it would be cool to have the option to have a live chat going when you guys would do a live recording.

Anyways, keep up the good work! It's really great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55