You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 23 // TV Shows!

in #steemsistershow6 years ago

haha for now the couch is out of the picture. (literally) I'm pretty excited about my new space - but who knows, i'll probably change things up again at some point!

Glad to hear you are on the parks and rec train! haha I also really like the office. I havn't watched it in ages - I might be due for a little binge. ;)

GREAT question on tipping!! I think this is such a great topic to discuss. Both Mary and i have worked in jobs where we earned tips before, so this will definitely be an interesting conversation to have on the show!

Crazy to hear that you've been working nightshifts. Glad we could help make it a little brighter. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66756.40
ETH 3468.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19