You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 11 // Food!

in #steemsistershow6 years ago

This is such a great idea. I love it and I feel you two, I also have a sister that I love sharing things with. Interesting questions about food. I look forward to the next episode. About summertime, what do you love most about summertime? What is your favorite summer memory? I think I should stop here.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the positive encouragement @cheekah!

Also, thanks for submitting a question for our Summertime episode. It's been pretty warm and sunny here, so it already feels like summer!

Right here is cold because of the rains. I actually prefer our rainy season here. During the dry season, the heat can be unbearable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66