You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 48 // Would You Rather

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh, I'm so behind!! After a massive amazing week of friends and now I'm travelling for work... so I'm only just catching up now, and you've pumped out so much content in 7 days! Amazing! You're amazing!!

Thanks for answering my question... the trick to my question was that with $100M you could probably fund a whole lot of change and charities in your year... but in 100 years you could probably do so much good. Hahaha, great flip Lea, of course I totally don't mind which country you spend your 100 healthy years, and I would totally pick a Denmark or Germany or similar!

This episode is so good! Who knew would you rather would actually totally teach you about people! I think the main thing that I learnt here is that Mary is super ready for a holiday...

Thanks for so much entertainment!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78