We the People...

in #steemsilvertold3 years ago (edited)

image.png

I live in the United States of a Sovereign People...

We have a Government that is supposed to be of, for and by "We the People"...

It became obvious to me, that "Our" Government Representatives have become Abusive of Certain Powers...

So, do "We the People" now Claim all Rights, Privileges and Immunity's...???

I actually have a Document that Grants me all Rights, Privileges and Immunity's, signed by the Governor of my State...

I often wonder if this is why the Police always let me go, when I get pulled over...

I'd love to know what the Computers used by Law Enforcement say about me...

The Computer probably says, Let him go, "he's more trouble than he's worth"...

Anyway...

I think we're nearing the end of the Fiat Slave Units, we've been calling Dollars...

The "Spending Power" is reaching its end...

I keep thinking, there must be a Back-Up-Plan, for when that happens...

I don't like the thought of any Great Reset, offered by the Central Bank Owners...

It wouldn't be in the Best Interest of "We the People"...

I did figure out a way back to a Stable Monetary System...

I get very few comments or questions, concerning my Vision...

Our New Silver and Gold Coins will have Anti-Counterfeiting Features...

I can only Guess what they are...

The New Gold Coins will have the Four Weights, but it shows a 1 ounce Coin with a 50 Dollar Face Value...

That doesn't fit with my Vision for Corrected Face Values...

The New Silver Coin is showing a Face Value of One Dollar for the New 1 ounce Coin...

I'm hoping they're just keeping the New Face Values a Secret from us, for some reason...

I do like the New Designs on the Reverse Sides of the Coins...

The New Designs for our Silver and Gold Coinage, will be coming out this Summer...

The Anti-Counterfeiting Features does fit in with my Vision, because of the increased "Spending Power" I've been writing about...

On a Brighter note, I did pick up my 2021 "S" Silver Proof Set at the Post Office today...

image.png

The Dime, Quarters and Half Dollar were Minted with 99.9% Silver...

As far as I know, these are the First 99.9% Silver Dimes, Quarters and Half Dollar Coins...

The older Versions, only have 90% Silver...

Let me know what you think is happening with our Silver and Gold Coinage...

image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-chane...

May 14, 2021... 15.1 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Sometimes I do feel like Fool, thinking I can change the world...


May 14, 2021... 16.0 Hollywood Time...

Yeah I learned to focus more on myself. :( It would be nice to help fix the satanic states of brainwashed America but oh well.

Let's hope for a New and Improved "Awakening"...
May 15, 2021... 0.8 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43