You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Rounds Are Starting To Arrive At Their New Owners

in #steemsilverround6 years ago (edited)

I got mine today too. Just got home and found it in my mailbox. Will be doing a post soon in it. Love it. Thanks for doing the if you have a 2017 you can get the same COA for the 2018 coins. Absolutely love them both. @raybrockman is how I got my first one to have both years have matching COAs has me thrilled.
20180623_165351.jpg

Sort:  

And you have such a good number!!! I think it is cool being able to get the same round from year to year!!

And now there is another post about arrivals. So excited, I traveled 2 hours away to a historical town to do photos for my blog, but got home and threw that out the window for now to work on the coin post. I will get back to the tourist travel post later.

I love seeing all of these posts!! Most people would probably rather see the travel post, but not the steem silver gold community!!!

I am gonna get that travel piece in later today so it was just delayed. I love my silver but combined with my favorite crypto. Yeah totally called for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59