You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final Voting Round for the 2018 Steem Silver Round Design.

Upvote here for 1. @Welshstacker

Sort:  

My eggplant is your eggplant!

🍆

I was gonna vote U UP but the synergy of your quote and the current value of the post...

TOO PERFECT!!! :D ;) LOL

Whatever that means...

"of Eggplants and 69-centers"
T. Damus 69 cents.png

LOL

Hi DAUMMY :D

Going with first impressions so the tree by @Welshstacker gets my vote both good but can only pick one great work to all..

We use a similar logo for our business. Vote for the tree!

I love the community tree!

The tree loves YOU!

<3

Hi J!

I VOTE @welshstacker. Thank you to all the participants. Lets keep the tree growing, and strengthen our roots. Please keep me in the loop about how I can pre-order these, I do not want to miss that. Blessings.

I like both design proposals, but I’ve always loved trees. For that reason @Welshstacker’s design is a winner in my eyes!

Good luck @welshstacker, I love this one tons ... a lover of trees myself and also what is a called a 'tree talker' in my Native American culture. This would no doubt be my favorite. xx Eagle

Both designs are great but i'm a sucker for trees, so @welshstacker gets my vote.

Well done. A tree is a very beautiful symbol, fits the steemit community very well.

Ahhh yes the tree of life...so majestic .... a bit like Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54