More Submissions For The Steemit Coin

in #steemsilverround7 years ago (edited)

Just some more designs.

front

I was thinking a sunburst on the front would look good.

maze

Steemit maze with the boarder from the second submission i entered.

simple

About as simple as i could get.
lol

And this one

together

My fave out of the three on this post.

Everything feels unfinished to me, first 2 entries still need work and these feel unfinished too.

Back to making gif's or more submissions.

xD

Cheers Steemit!

Crypto and Bullion to the moon!


Sort:  

The first one I like, it looks like a coin

:D
i think they are keeping the same front as last time, i basically took it and just put a sunburst behind it.

I did it without lifting the pointer. and in the first one. thanks for the challenge.
maze2.jpg

My fave out of the three on this post.
together.jpg
The family

HAHA!
Looks like you got to the steem in the middle easily.
:D
Yeah outa the three thats my fave too.

Thanks for checking out my post and commenting.
:D

The 2nd and 4th ones matey, all top notch though,.... I commend your effort :)

Thank you, hope to get a couple more out before the 7th.
:D

I like them all, too hard to choose a favorite.

Great designs, you must have spent alot of time making these.

Some, not sure what you consider alot.
:D
Thanks for checking them out and commenting.

Hahaha I hate that nagging when you finished something and you still feel somehow something is missing, I like the maze the most : D

Yeah i cant seem to get anything to the point where im satasified with it.
The maze i think needs to be a little more complicated, to easy right now.
lol

I like the maze back a lot. Describes getting started well lol

:D
it could be fun if the maze was a little more complicated.
It is alot like starting out on steemit.

Que lindo, eres genial. Me encantan tus creaciones, la primera y la ultima. He visto varias de tus creaciones pones creatividad y amor en ellas.

¡Gracias!
Aprecio que los mires a ellos y al comentario.
¡Que tengas un día maravilloso y salud!

Gracias mi lindo.
: )

wow man you never stop working, you're thinking about new designs all day, awesome work anyway @skeptic, I hope you make one you really like, they all look great for me.

:D
thank you, i like some of them but they are just ideas not really finished products.
Hopefully i can get a couple more out before the 7th.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63042.32
ETH 2458.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65