Submission 2 for the #steemsilverround conteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilverround7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Dear Steemian Friends. Today I want to submit another version of the Steem silver coin design for the contest #steemsilverround organized by @phelimint. I made another version and post it a few days ago. In this new version, I was trying to show the different layers of the countries, cities, and individuals but it becomes very complicated for a coin project so I change it and improvise a little and bring some of the elements that make Steem ecosystem and the symbols around it. The world, the nodes system but without the lines as it was heavy to the eyes, the planktons, the fishes, dolphins, and whale all of the different sizes, and for finish the moon as it is the direction we all want Steem to go. I join two picture of the drawing process.

My Silver coin version 2.
steem coin small V2b.png

The design of the continents in 3D.
3D pic.jpg

The design bring into Photoshop.
psd pic v2.jpg

@ricko66

Sort:  

Great idea it looks really good :)

Thank you, but I believe the first version still the best :)

Wow cool Design. Will be hard to beat that!

Thanks a lot for this post, i appreciate this steem silver round . and also good this art...

nice work! minnows are going to be big fishes and so on....

Thank you for post, i like first version. 😀👍👍👍

i like first version more than 2 nd ...

Me too I think the first one is the best one :)

I like your concept about the planktons, the fishes, the dolphins and the whales around the world and go to the moon. It is true and can explain in 1 picture. I guess I am a plankton now as a newbie.

Thank you khun @winutcha, this is the steemit concept. You can check what kind of fish you are in steemitboard.com, anyway, this is not the size of the fish that make a good member, better be a small fish with a good heart than a big one with no heart at all :)

You're welcome and I will check in steemitboard.com that I maybe a small fish with a good heart :)

I can tell you already you are a fish with a good heart and I really want to say Thank You for your great contribution with your good work and your help to bring more Thais inside Steem ecosystem :)

Sawaddee ka Khun @ricko66,

I am so thankful to you as well that you help our Thai community a lot. I learn the good things from you, @tookta,@julee ,@laddawan and many steemit friends. They are very nice , kind and polite. At the beginning, I think only maybe I can get the money but now I change my attitude about steemit that I can be a good giver to give some good opportunities to everyone to change their life in the better way. I feel good to do it and for the money if I learn to know more and write my post creatively then money will come for sure. Thanks again for everything that you support us.

Thank You Khun @winutcha, we can be proud of our community and when I look other community we are really one of the best. You just describe the goal of our community we try since the beginning make everyone here working for the good of the community, at first it was really hard and we have to fight. But today everyone has already understood that self-voting does not make any good as this money never enters the Thai pool and not benefit the community. I create Thaiteam for the good of Thais and to empower them on the blockchain as well as educate them about the crypto world. When they understand that getting more Steem power help everyone and takes some value over the time they mostly do it. we been from 0 Thai post to what it is today and it still the beginning. Thanks again for what you do :)

good post tnx for sharing...

Really great design. Would look great as a round!

This nice art i like it thanks for sharing this content.. best of luck..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41