My Entry For Steem Silver Round Design Contest

Hello Steemians....

Today I want to submit my first version of the Steem silver coin design for the contest #steemsilverround organized by @phelimint. This is my first time participation in this contest and am feeling happy to see my output. 

Short Summery Of My Design:

It explains that "STEEM IS SUPREME" and a whale depicting the Steemit whales (holding steem) who have more power like a real killer whale :)

I had fun doing this and I hope you enjoy the image. THANK YOU:)

Sort:  

i love it! hes a cool lookin whale! :)

thanks buddy:)

yes he definately looks like a Boss ;-)

This post has received a 0.69 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @photoquest.

This is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31