You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting is now Live for the 2018 Steem Silver Round design!

#21

Sort:  

this work is well done with very nice details, I hope I get a good place

My vote is for the number 21 for its innovative design@mariae
YOUR GREAT BETTER CONTRIBUTION!!!

Me encanta el diseño #21 mucha inspiración en esta moneda!

I like the incorporation of the steem logo in this coin, plus every luxury detail, congratulations to @mariae #21 is a great job.

este diseño es muy atractivo imagino gran trabajo del diseñador, si así se ve cuando la acuñen creo que tendría cierta demanda.

Captivating desing. I like the style that the author used. My vote at #21

Mi voto es para el #21, me encanta este diseño quedara muy bien si llega ser acuñado, suerte

All the designs are excellent, a difficult decision but my vote is for # 21 its design covers all the elements and details necessary for its perfection.

Mi voto es para la #21 es un diseño muy creativo y sensacional. Felicitaciones a su autora @mariae. Éxitos

my vote is for design #21, I find it sober, elegant and powerful. A good representation of the coin. Congratulations @mariae.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36