2018 Steem Silver Round Coin Design

in #steemsilverround7 years ago (edited)

The silver Round Logo

An Entry to the contest by @phelimint

STEEMSILVERCOIN2.png

A simple design with a whale and a steem with gold siding under the earth because STeem is a crypto for the whole world

Here is the screenshot

coinscreenshot.jpg

Hope You Like my design...

Thank You

U5dtbZD8pp8r5xuaQoeRZvmvcDneb98_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

nice ka sir

thank you much sir!

Wow! Nice post.. I like your post very much.. really informative.. Keep it up.. Hope so you will be a great steemer on steemit.. All the best.. Stay blessed.. be happy :) thanks for sharing your information..
@cleverbot @banjo

I don't need help to get through my sleep.

Nice information. Thanks

This is great, I like the 1 as a domination it's a fun idea as long as it doesn't lead to any confusion over having any value in crypto. The textures on the back ground would be pretty cool struck on a coin too.

Thank you for appreciating my design.

nice. That is my favourite so far!

thank you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68