My New 2017 & 2018 Steem Silver Rounds Are Here!!!

in #steemsilverround6 years ago (edited)

This week a lot of people are receiving some of these awesome silver coins from @sevinwilson and I just had to give them their very own photoshoot!!

I've wanted one of the 2017 coins ever since I saw people posting about them back then but I just never got around to getting one!!!

When I saw the new 2018 coins had arrived last week I just couldn't help myself!!!
IMG_0042.JPG
Canon 5Diii & Sigma Art 50mm @ f/1.4 1/160th ISO 100

THESE COINS ARE SOOO COOL!!!

IMG_0060.JPG
I used my home made LED light bar to light these from behind with a Beauty Dish above and behind the camera to light the front of the coins.

IMG_0041.JPG

These are so super shiny!!!! Especially the new 2018 coin the polish is amazing!!

IMG_0038.JPG
These photographs do NOT do these coins justice!!
IMG_0064.JPG
These will be one of my most prized possessions for a very long time!!!!

Sorry for the scuffing on the plastic, i've kind of been carrying them around in my pocket for the last 72 hours...

Sort:  

This picture really cool.. make my eyes can't stop to watch it.. really awesome 🤩🤩🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

They ARE SOOOOOO COOL!!! Thank you!!

Dude!!!! Your photos are awesome! The reflection of the rounds are pretty sweet!! I’m glad you received them!

Epic pics

For real! We have some talented photographers on here!

Thanks guys!!

Design is great!

They are "so awesome" and very cool! buddy.
And you did a great shooted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46