My 2018 Steem Silver Rounds un-Boxing Video: The Day has Finally Come!!

in #steemsilverround6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My 2018 Steem Silver Rounds un-Boxing Video: The Day has Finally Come!!


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

These look amazing man, mine are going to be a bit slower coming to Canada, but I can't wait!

They are seriously even better than I thought they would be. They have so much mirror to the proof like appearance, that you can ricochet a light off the round onto a wall, and see the design in light on the wall like a projector. Its nuts!

Wow, nice stumble upon the poppies.. those are the real deal.. grew a little garden of my own many years ago. Dangerous little flowers. The coin looks so rad! Blessings

Yea I had to laugh when I saw the flowers. There is no stopping Portlanders from doing there thang.

@elamental fantastic unboxing and so excited to get mine!!! Appreciate you sharing this awesome moment!!

Thank you for tuning in. You are gong to love yours when they arrive!
Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46