Sort:  

Bid bot abuse
Compared to similar posts in the same category, the bought votes increase the rewards of the post above 50% of similar content. Blatantly overvalued bad post.
And it's a one picture post. Boosting to 73$ rewards for a picture rewards is even against tos of some bots. That's why I flagged you. Not judging your content just disagreeing with the rewards

Thank you for explaining. Yeah, that post was a bit skimpy -- I later padded it out a bit. My first blog post explains why I have used the bidbot: I have no interest in the rewards as such, beyond observing that overall it seems to cost little to use a bidbot. Should it be that way? Probably not, but that's the way it is currently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45