You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does the why you stack determine the where you keep your treasure?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I think that ... you give me your Stack to keep it, I assure you that your treasure I would keep it very well. 🤣🤣🤣

You also have the option of hiding it underground, although if you get to die while your treasure is buried you will start to go out at night looking for someone to find your treasure and so you can rest in another life. 🤔

Sort:  

Acutally...I think I could trust you with my stack but the picture is not mine

Yes, that's what I realized! but it would be incredible to have one like that!
I think mine is small and I'll just keep it in my back pocket
But I'm glad you trust me
it consoles me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85