I'm Game! Pocket Silver Coin Challenge! DAY 1

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Sup everyone! Decided to do the challenge and carry around a 1oz silver coin with me everywhere I go now. First was deciding what coin. Was a tough choice but I think I got a good one.

IMG_1665.JPG

IMG_1666.JPG

RELEASE THE BIRD FROM ITS PLASTIC CAGE!!
IMG_1667.JPG

Sort:  

I have two coins I choose between. I either carry a Morgan or a Peace dollar.

IMG_0069.JPG

I just can't bring myself to put my greasy, grimey fingers all over a beautiful Kook or ASE.

Nothing like a piece of sweet junk in the trunk!

Ohhh that's a good choice!

thats a good choice, i wonder what the frosting will look like toned up?

Thanks! it should be pretty cool, with the frosting and the mirror finish things should get interesting

Very very cool, its going to look amazing as it tones and its so liberating to hold and enjoy that one coin.

Thanks, and pretty cool bringing up this great idea of the everyday carry of a silver coin. Cant wait to see how yours turns out

Congratulation @yaboyjon
This post got 100% upvote from @xpilar and becomes Re-steemed, thanks to @grizzman

Nice choice, she looks happy to be free!

More coins going into the wilds, what have you started here @russellbury, at least all my safe and snug ones will gain in value now...lol.

Can't go wrong with the Kookaburra!

Fly free lil birdie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69